Brunei 5$ 2011 D8 761714 R.jpg
Brunei 5$ 2011 D8 761714 V.jpg

Currency:

Brunei dollar

Value :

5

Year:

2011

Issuer:

State of Brunei Darussalam

Size:

141 x 69 mm

Note:

In circulation. Lapau or Royal Ceremonial Hall at Bandar Seri Begawan in the transparent window.

Front:

His Majesty Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Mu'izzaddin Waddaulah, the Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam, 29th of his line, dating from the 14th century. He ascended to the throne in 1967. In the center, the bunga kunyit or turmeric plant, known for its medicinal qualities.

Back:

Lapau or Royal Ceremonial Hall in Bandar Seri Begawan. This is where the royal ceremonies of Brunei are traditionally held. The current Sultan of Brunei, Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah, was crowned in this hall on August 1, 1968, under the golden dome ceiling of the interior.

Other:

--

Polymer

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Brunei 5$ 2011 D8 761714 R.jpg
Brunei 5$ 2011 D8 761714 V.jpg

Devise :

Dollar du Bruneï

Valeur :

5

Année :

2011

Emetteur :

Etat du Bruneï Darussalam

Taille :

141 x 69 mm

Note :

En circulation - Lapau ou salle de cérémonie royale à Bandar Seri Begawan dans la fenêtre transparente.

Recto :

Sa Majesté le Sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah Mu'izzaddin Waddaulah, le Sultan et Yang Di-Pertuan du Brunéi Darussalam, 29ème de sa lignée, datant du XIVème siècle. Il est monté sur le trône en 1967. Au centre, le bunga kunyit ou plante de curcuma, connu pour ses qualités médicinales.

Verso :

Lapau ou salle de cérémonie royale à Bandar Seri Begawan. C'est là que se tiennent traditionnellement les cérémonies royales du Brunei. L'actuel sultan de Brunei, le sultan Haji Hassanal Bolkiah, a été couronné dans cette salle le 1er août 1968, sous le plafond à la coupole dorée de l'intérieur.

Autre :

--

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés