Bhoutan 10BTN 2013 K06621536 R.jpg
Bhoutan 10BTN 2013 K06621536 V.jpg

Currency:

Ngultrum

Value :

10

Year:

2013

Issuer:

Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan

Size:

125 x 65 mm

Note:

In circulation

Front:

Jigme Singye Wangchuck (pronounced Jimi Singgê 'Wangchu), born November 11, 1955 in Thimphu, is the king of Bhutan from 1972 to 2006, date of his abdication. Like all the kings of Bhutan, he bears the title of Druk Gyalpo ("dragon king").

Back:

The dzong Rinpung, in Paro. Built in 1646 in the region of Paro (western Bhutan) during the reign of Shabdrung Ngawang Nangyal, the dzong Rinpung (or Rinchen Pung dzong) (literally "the fortress on a heap of jewels") replaced a small fort of the fifteenth century.

Other:

--

Hybrid

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Bhoutan 10BTN 2013 K06621536 R.jpg
Bhoutan 10BTN 2013 K06621536 V.jpg

Devise :

Ngultrum

Valeur :

10

Année :

2013

Emetteur :

Autorité monétaire royale du Bhoutan

Taille :

125 x 65 mm

Note :

En circulation - Billet hybride.

Recto :

Jigme Singye Wangchuck (prononcer Jimi Singgê 'Wangchu), né le 11 novembre 1955 à Thimphou, est le roi du Bhoutan de 1972 à 2006, date de son abdication. Comme tous les rois du Bhoutan, il porte le titre de Druk Gyalpo (« roi dragon »).

Verso :

Le dzong Rinpung, à Paro. Construit en 1646 dans la région de Paro (Bhoutan occidental) sous le règne du shabdrung Ngawang Nangyal, le dzong Rinpung (ou Rinchen Pung dzong) (littéralement « la forteresse sur un monceau de joyaux ») remplaça un petit fort du xve siècle.

Autre :

--

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés