All about our site

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Originally, this site www.pascalydie.fr was a test, created to manage my collection of polymer banknotes and especially to be able to consult it when I travel on exchanges. Then after a while, a domain name and we structured the site.

The Club Numismate d'Argenteuil had its own blog, but our Webmaster with obligations could no longer ensure the updates. So, by mutual agreement we graciously donated web space to the club.

It is therefore, divided into two sections:

  • The collection of polymer banknotes, in perpetual evolution according to the acquisitions made. Upon receipt of a new polymer note, it is scanned and inserted with a comment, size, distinctive signs, and a brief description of the sides.

  • The Argenteuil Numismatic Club, also known under the name CNA, is also evolving, we have not yet found the right tempo.

Finally, we will set up the newsletter, the new club, the e vents organized as our purses, our exhibitions or any other things. Likewise, the arrival of a new polymer ticket or future releases.

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

© 2018 Création Pascal HELLENBRAND 

Tout savoir sur notre site

A l'origine, ce site www.pascalydie.fr a été un essai, créé pour gérer ma collection de billets polymères et surtout pouvoir la consulter lors de mes déplacements sur des bourses. Puis après un certain temps, un nom de domaine et nous avons structurés le site.

Le Club Numismate d’Argenteuil avait son propre blog, mais notre Webmaster ayant des obligations ne pouvait plus assurer les mises à jour. Alors, d’un commun accord nous avons donnés gracieusement de l’espace Web au club.

Il est donc, divisé en deux sections : ​

  • La collection de billets polymères, en perpétuelle évolution en fonction des acquisitions réalisées. Dès réception d'un nouveau billet polymère, il est scanné et inséré avec un commentaire, taille, signes distinctifs, et une description sommaire des faces.

  • Le Club Numismatique d'Argenteuil connu aussi sous le nom CNA, est également en évolution, nous n'avons pas encore trouvé le bon tempo. 

Enfin, nous allons mettre en place la newsletter, les nouvelles du club, les événements organisés comme nos bourses, nos expositions ou toutes autre choses. De même, l'arrivée d'un nouveau billet polymère ou les futures sorties.