Nicaragua 1000NIO 2017 A00149387 R.jpg
Nicaragua 1000NIO 2017 A00149387 V.jpg

Currency:

Cordoba

Value :

1 000

Year:

2017

Issuer:

Central Bank of Nicaragua

Size:

161 x 67 mm

Note:

In circulation. Sacuanjoche flower petals in the transparent window.

Front:

Hacienda San Jacinto, the site of the Battle of San Jacinto on September 14, 1856 between Nicaraguan army soldiers commanded by Colonel José D. Estrada (1792–1869) and American mercenaries commanded by William Walker ( 1824-1860). The Nicaraguan army won and the date of the battle became a public holiday.

Back:

The fortress of the Immaculate Conception located on the bank of the Río San Juan. The fortress is expected to achieve World Heritage Site status with UNESCO. Seal of the Republic of Nicaragua lower left

Other:

--

Polymer

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Nicaragua 1000NIO 2017 A00149387 R.jpg
Nicaragua 1000NIO 2017 A00149387 V.jpg

Devise :

Cordoba

Valeur :

1 000

Année :

2017

Emetteur :

Banque centrale du Nicaragua

Taille :

161 x 67 mm

Note :

En circulation. Pétales de la fleur de Sacuanjoche dans la fenêtre transparente.

Recto :

Hacienda San Jacinto, le site où s'est déroulée la bataille de San Jacinto le 14 septembre 1856 entre des soldats de l'armée nicaraguayenne commandés par le colonel José D. Estrada (1792–1869) et des mercenaires américains commandés par William Walker (1824-1860). L'armée nicaraguayenne a gagné et la date de la bataille est devenue un jour férié.

Verso :

La forteresse de l'Immaculée Conception située sur la rive du Río San Juan. La forteresse devrait atteindre le statut de site du patrimoine mondial auprès de l'UNESCO. Sceau de la République du Nicaragua en bas à gauche

Autre :

--

Polymère

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés