OECO 20$ PG244257 V.jpg
OECO 20$ PG244257 R.jpg

Currency:

East Caribbean dollar

Value :

20

Year:

2019

Issuer:

The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB)

Size:

145 x 70 mm

Note:

In circulation. Vertical orientation.

Front:

Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II wearing the Grand Duchess Vladimir Tiara and Queen Victoria's Golden Jubilee Necklace on top. Holographic foil with sea turtles and hummingbirds with the headquarters of the Central Bank in Basseterre, St. Kitts at the bottom.

Back:

Government House building in Montserrat, used for national and ritual functions, as well as for receptions and meetings with foreign dignitaries and heads of state. The nutmeg tree with the seed in the center represents Grenada, the second largest exporter of nutmeg. Map of the Eastern Caribbean Islands at the top right.

Other:

-

Hybrid

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

OECO 20$ PG244257 V.jpg
OECO 20$ PG244257 R.jpg

Devise :

Dollar des Caraïbes orientales

Valeur :

20

Année :

2019

Emetteur :

La Banque centrale des Caraïbes orientales (ECCB)

Taille :

145 x 70 mm

Note :

En circulation. Orientation verticale.

Recto :

Sa Majesté la reine Elizabeth II portant le diadème de la grande-duchesse Vladimir et le collier du jubilé d'or de la reine Victoria en haut. Feuille holographique avec des tortues de mer et des colibris avec le siège de la Banque centrale à Basseterre, Saint-Kitts en bas.

Verso :

Bâtiment de la Government House à Montserrat, utilisé pour des fonctions nationales et rituelles, ainsi que pour des réceptions et des réunions avec des dignitaires étrangers et des chefs d'État. L'arbre de noix de muscade avec la graine au centre représente la Grenade, le deuxième exportateur de noix de muscade. Carte des îles des Caraïbes orientales en haut à droite.

Autre :

-

Hybride

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés