Mexique 20MXN 2005 G3260845 R.jpg
Mexique 20MXN 2005 G3260845 V.jpg

Currency:

Peso

Value :

20

Year:

2005

Issuer:

Bank of Mexico

Size :

129 x 66 mm

Note:

Demonetized

Front:

Benito Juarez (1806-1872), Mexican liberal statesman, national hero, one of Mexico's greatest political figures and president for two terms. He respected civil law and opposed the privileges of clerics and the army. Mexican coat of arms in the center.

Back:

Hemiciclo a Juarez, monument to Benito Juarez, with stone archways and a resting lion in the background. The monument was carved in white Carrara marble (Italy) by Guillermo de Heredia and inaugurated by President Porfirio Díaz in 1910 on the occasion of the 100th anniversary of the independence of Mexico.

Other:

Printer: Bank of Mexico

Polymer

DEMONETIZED

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Mexique 20MXN 2005 G3260845 R.jpg
Mexique 20MXN 2005 G3260845 V.jpg

Devise :

Peso

Valeur :

20

Année :

2005

Emetteur :

Banque de Mexico

Taille :

129 x 66 mm

Note :

Démonétisé

Recto :

Benito Juarez (1806-1872), homme d'État libéral mexicain, héros national, l'une des plus grandes personnalités politiques du Mexique et président pour deux mandats. Il a respecté le droit civil et s'est opposé aux privilèges des cléricaux et de l'armée. Armoiries mexicaines au centre.

Verso :

Hemiciclo a Juarez, monument à Benito Juarez, avec en toile de fond des arcades en pierre et un lion au repos. Le monument a été sculpté dans du marbre blanc de Carrare (Italie) par Guillermo de Heredia et inauguré par le président Porfirio Díaz en 1910 à l'occasion du 100e anniversaire de l'indépendance du Mexique.

Autre :

Imprimeur : Banque de Mexico

Polymère

DÉMONÉTISÉ

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés