Sao_Tomé_et_Principe_5STD_2016_AA0595399
Sao_Tomé_et_Principe_5STD_2016_AA0595399

Currency:

Dobra

Value :

5

Year:

2016

Issuer:

Central Bank of São Tomé and Príncipe

Size :

135 x 67 mm

Note:

Commemorative in circulation. This note was issued to commemorate the 25th anniversary of the bank and it celebrates the endemic fauna of the island.

Front:

the butterfly Acraea insularis in the center with the headquarters of the Central Bank in São Tomé. Coat of arms at the top left. Rei Amador, known as King Amador - liberator of all blacks and leader of the famous slave revolt, engraved on a transparent window.

Back:

Bottom left, stylized cocoa pod. Butterflies in the center with map of the island. Musaranho-fingui (Crocidura thomensis) on the right, also known as the São Tomé shrew, is the eighth rarest creature on the planet.

Other:

--

Polymer

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Sao_Tomé_et_Principe_5STD_2016_AA0595399
Sao_Tomé_et_Principe_5STD_2016_AA0595399

Devise :

Dobra

Valeur :

5

Année :

2016

Emetteur :

Banque centrale de São Tomé-et-Principe

Taille :

135 x 67 mm

Note :

Commémoratif en circulation. Ce billet a été émis pour commémorer le 25ème anniversaire de la banque et il célèbre la faune endémique de l'île.

Recto :

le papillon Acraea insularis au centre avec le siège de la Banque Centrale à São Tomé. Blason en haut à gauche. Rei Amador, connu comme le roi Amador - libérateur de tous les Noirs et leader de la célèbre révolte des esclaves, gravé sur une fenêtre transparente.

Verso :

En bas à gauche, cabosse de cacao stylisée. Papillons au centre avec carte de l'île. Musaranho-fingui (Crocidura thomensis) à droite, également connu sous le nom de musaraigne de São Tomé, est la huitième créature la plus rare de la planète.

Autre :

--

Polymère

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés