Brunei 50$ 2017 E1 676429 R.jpg
Brunei 50$ 2017 E1 676429 V.jpg

Currency:

Brunei Dollar or Ringgit

Value :

50

Year:

2017

Issuer:

State of Brunei Darussalam

Size:

158 x 75 mm

Note :

Commemorative in circulation. Issued on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the Currency Interchangeability Agreement with Singapore. The transparent window on the left shows Istana Nurul Iman (Brunei) and Istana (Singapore).

Front:

His Majesty Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah. Logo on the right depicting the 50th anniversary with Simpur, a well-known flower from Brunei and an orchid from Singapore. Flowers in full bloom symbolizing the flourishing friendship between countries.

Back:

Soldiers at right, students at bottom with Brunei's Ulu Temburong National Park and Singapore Botanic Gardens at top. All images reflect close ties between the two countries in various fields.

Other:

--

Polymer

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved

Brunei 50$ 2017 E1 676429 R.jpg
Brunei 50$ 2017 E1 676429 V.jpg

Devise :

Dollar du Bruneï ou Ringgit

Valeur :

50

Année :

2017

Emetteur :

Etat du Bruneï Darussalam

Taille :

158 x 75 mm

Note :

Commémoratif en circulation - Emis à l'occasion du 50e anniversaire de l'accord d'interchangeabilité des devises avec Singapour. La fenêtre transparente à gauche présente Istana Nurul Iman (Brunei) et Istana (Singapour).

Recto :

Sa Majesté le Sultan Hassanal Bolkiah. Logo à droite représentant le 50e anniversaire avec Simpur, une fleur bien connue du Brunei et une orchidée de Singapour. Des fleurs en pleine floraison symbolisant l'amitié florissante entre les pays.

Verso :

Soldats à droite, étudiants en bas avec le parc national Ulu Temburong du Brunei et les jardins botaniques de Singapour en haut. Toutes les images reflètent des liens étroits entre les deux pays dans divers domaines.

Autre :

--

Clause de non-responsabilité de traduction

Tous les billets présents sur ce site, sont issus d’une collection privée, sans vocation économique ou autre. Tous les documents officiels qui agrémentent ce site, émanent des banques centrales, des autorités monétaires ayant donnés leurs autorisations pour les reproduire et de les traduire. La copie du site, des images sont strictement interdites sans autorisations.     

 © Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - tous droits réservés